School Holidays 

2018/2019 School holidays

  • End of term: Thursday 25th July

2019/2020 School holidays

  • First day of Term: Wednesday 4th September 2019 (subject to scheduling of INSET day (s) at the start of term)

  • Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

  • Christmas Holidays: Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 17th - Friday 21st February 2020

  • Inset Day - Monday 24th February 2020

  • Easter Holidays: Monday 30th March 2020 - Monday 13th April 2020

  • Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

  • Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May 2020

  • Inset Days: Monday July 20th - 23rd July 2020

  • End of term: 23rd July 2020